back

Contacts

Branch Network

First Investment Bank Head Office

37, Dragan Tsankov Blvd.
1797 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 817 11 00; (+ 359 2) 9 100 100
BIC / SWIFT: FINVBGSF

For more details please visit Branch Network Page.

First Investment Bank Head Office

37, Dragan Tsankov Blvd.
1797 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 817 11 00
BIC / SWIFT: FINVBGSF

First Investment Bank Contact Centre

tel.: 0800 11 011
e-mail: call@fibank.bg

This phone number is accessible only for subscribers for VIVACOM fixed services and it is free of charge.

tel.: +359 2 818 0006 and +359 2 818 0007
accessible outside Bulgaria.

First Investment Bank Card Centre

Contact phones in case of lost or stolen debit or credit card:

  • 0800 12 012 (accessible 24 hours a day, in Bulgaria)
    This phone number
    is accessible only for subscribers for VIVACOM fixed services and it is free of charge.
  • other phone numbers:
    • (+ 359 2) 81 71 143
    • (+ 359 2) 81 71 142
    • (+ 359) 888 68 10 10

Contact details

First Investment Bank Head Office

37, Dragan Tsankov Blvd.
1797 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 817 11 00
BIC / SWIFT: FINVBGSF

 

81G, Bulgaria Blvd.
1404 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 910 01 00

 

Corporate Banking

Konstantin Arnaudov - Director
37, Dragan Tsankov Blvd., 1797 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 817 1222
e-mail: konstantin.arnaudov@fibank.bg

SME Lending

Petar Mladenov- Director
37, Dragan Tsankov Blvd., 1797 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 817 2878
e-mail: patar.mladenov@fibank.bg

Retail Banking

Milka Todorova - Director
37, Dragan Tsankov Blvd., 1797 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 81 71 637
e-mail: milka.todorova@fibank.bg

Branch Network

Sava Arabadzhiev - Director
2, Enos Str., 1408 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 81 71 606
e-mail: sava.arabadzhiev@fibank.bg

Customer service organization and control

Zhivka Koleva - Director
28, Hristo Botev Blvd., 1000 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 81 71 676
e-mail: jivka.koleva@fibank.bg

Treasury

Vladimir Michev - Director
81G, Bulgaria Blvd., 1404 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 910 0128
e-mail: vladimir.michev@fibank.bg

Gold and Numismatics

Valentina Grigorova-Gentcheva - Director
12, Narodno Sabranie Sq., 1000 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 81 71 567
e-mail: valentina.gencheva@fibank.bg

Private Banking

Petko Valkov - Director

2, Enos Str., 1408 Sofia

tel.: (+ 359 2) 942 66 07
e-mail: petko.valkov@fibank.bg

 

Card Service

Teodor Petrov - Director
81G, Bulgaria Blvd., 1404 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 81 71 195
e-mail: teodor.petrov@fibank.bg

Sales Department

Nadya Vladimirova - Director
4, Major Parvan Toshev Str., 1408 Sofia
tel.: (+ 359 2) 81 71 685
e-mail: nadya.vladimirova@fibank.bg

 

 

 

Contacts